Useful Links






Products








Copyright © 2016

Powered by: First Insurance Co.

All Rights Reserved.

Connect with Us
Home Contact Us Careers Site Map عربي
About Us Products Takaful Re-insurance Financials Gallery Publications News
Head Office
King Abdullah II Street - Amman

Tel: +962 6 5777 555
Fax:: +962 6 5777 550
E-mail:  info@solidarity.com.jo
Aqaba Branch
Acting Manager: Mr. Abdelelah Al Qudah

Tel: +962 3 2015 595
Fax:: +962 3 2015 590
E-mail:  a.qudah@solidarity.com.jo
Rainbow Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Ramzi Al Ghoul

Tel: +962 6 4655 528
Fax:: +962 6 4655 528
E-mail:  r.alghoul@solidarity.com.jo
Al Sweifieh Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Mutaz Karazoun

Tel: +962 6 5777 555
Fax:: +962 6 5868 682
E-mail:  m.karazoun@solidarity.com.jo
Al Shmeisani Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Hussein Al Bitar

Tel: +962 6 5777 555
Fax:: +962 6 5663 226
E-mail:  h.bitar@solidarity.com.jo
Al Abdali Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. S’ad Abu Nejim

Tel: +962 6 5777 555
Fax:: +962 6 5777 550
E-mail:  s.nijem@solidarity.com.jo
Marka Service Center
Branch Officer: Mr. Mohammad Nakheely

Tel: +962 6 4886 606
Fax:: +962 6 4886 606
E-mail:  m.nakheely@solidarity.com.jo
Dabouq Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Sahel Mdanat

Tel: +962 6 5777 555
Fax:: +962 6 5777 550
E-mail:  s.mdanat@solidarity.com.jo

About Us

Branches

The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Al Gardens)
Branch Manager: Mr. Sulaiman Al Ko’aly

Tel: +962 79 7117 229
E-mail:  s.kouali@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Al Wehdat)
Branch Manager: Mr. Emad Sabra

Tel: +962 79 7117 228
E-mail: e.sabra@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Madina Monawara)
Branch Manager: Mr. Walid Odeh

Tel: +962 79 6801 808
E-mail: w.odeh@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Al Khaldi)
Branch Manager: Mr. Moath Khasawneh

Tel: +962 79 6542 730
E-mail: m.khassawneh@solidarity.com.jo
Al Rabieh Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Michel Tannous

Tel / Fax: +962 6 5510 754
E-mail:  m.tannous@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Al Yasmeen)
Branch Manager: Mr. Deia Al Nsour

Tel: +962 79 992 1110
E-mail: d.nsour@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Al Zarqa)
Branch Manager: Mr. Saeb Qashqeesh

Tel: +962 79 5152 345
E-mail: s.qashqeesh@solidarity.com.jo
The Islamic International Arab
Bank Branch (Irbid)
Branch Officer: Mr. Bilal Daga

Tel: +962 77 7568 540
E-mail: b@daga@solidarity.com.jo